56.2 F
Monday, December 4, 2023

Kevin Ramey was the ASCS Sprint feature winner at Kennedale Speedway Park

Related Articles

By Don Cook

Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Kennedale Speedway Park
September 14 (Saturday)

Kennedale Speedway Park’s own Kevin Ramey, Print Place No. 7m, was the ASCS Sprint feature winner Saturday night. Starting on the pole, Kevin lead every lap of the 25-lap A-main for the $2,000 prize. The hard charger award goes to Johnny Herrera, No. 45x, who started fourteenth, but came in second, Matt Covington, No. 95, was third, Patrick Stasa, No. 19, was fourth and Blake Hahn, No. 17, was fifth. {{more}}It was the Smiley’s Racing Products Lone Star Region vs the American Bank of Oklahoma Sooner Region. Thirty-four ASCS Sprints competed for the 24 starting positions.
See some of the action on video.?

More on this topic


Comments are closed.


Popular stories